Contact Fort Collins Mayor & City Council

Physical Address: City Hall West, 300 LaPorte Ave. Fort Collins, CO 80521 Phone: (970)221-6878 Fax: (970)224-6107

Mailing Address: PO Box 580 Fort Collins, CO 80522-0580

Email all City Council, Mayor, and City Manager cityleaders@fcgov.com

Mayor Karen Weitkunat
Office: 970-416-2154
Email: kweitkunat@fcgov.com

Mayor Pro Tem Kelly Ohlson, District 5 Office: 970-493-7225
E-mail: kohlson@fcgov.com

Ben Manvel, District 1
Cell: 970-217-1932
E-mail: bmanvel@fcgov.com

Lisa Poppaw, District 2
Home: 970-223-4136
E-mail: lpoppaw@fcgov.com

Aislinn Kottiwtz, District 3
Cell: 970-692-9915
E-mail: akottwitz@fcgov.com

Wade Troxell, District 4
Cell: 970-219-8940
E-mail: wtroxell@fcgov.com

Gerry Horak, District 6
Cell: 970-217-2993
E-mail: ghorak@fcgov.com